Cryptos on the rise! Crypto YouTube stars disappearing! World Governments secretly purchasing Cryptos at huge discounts! What say YOU Steemit Users???

Cryptos on the rise!

Crypto YouTube stars disappearing!

World Governments secretly purchasing Cryptos at huge discounts!

What say YOU Steemit Users???

What Cryptos are your favorite and why???

bitcoin-3137150_960_720.jpg

Who do you get your Crypto investment information from and why???

prismatic-3d-question-mark-vector-clipart.png

Do You believe the world governments are secretly purchasing cryptocurrencies???

United_States_Capitol_-_west_front.jpg

My personal favorite crypto for 2018 is Trinity! Why? Because it has REAL potential to Multiply my invested funds. It’s under $1.00 (.21 cent), they have an incredible team, and they have a unique service being offered.

Spencerian_Matrix_cosplay.jpg

I do NOT rely on others to do my investment research. If you are considering investing in a crypto then take the time to research and become part of the community for that coin and or platform.

Governments always do things in secret and purchasing Crypto would be NO exception.

All images used in this post are google public images labeled for reuse.

Sort:  

I’m all in on Litecoin RN. I’m looking forward to receiving my LCC sometime on Sunday, or Monday. The way I see it, there is no reason not to gladly accept free coins.

Free coins is always an excellent situation! Once the market breaks previous highs we should all see some massive gains in our portfolios. Have a great weekend!

For sure! And I know you like free dogecoins!

Thank You for sharing the funny link. Have a great weekend!

Glad you liked it David! Appreciate your time:) Pls leave some feedback on his comments if you feel there's something he can improve on. And thank you very kindly on Trinity. i will be researching that one and do my due diligence before any moves. Great weekend too mate<3

This post has received a 2.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @daviddivergent.

Thank You very much! Have a great weekend!

You got a 1.06% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @daviddivergent!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Thank you daviddivergent for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.97% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thank You very much! Have a great weekend!

I think we are about to see a major spike upward that should generate all time highs in prices. After this effect we should see a minor drop in prices then a huge movement breaking all previous records! Exciting times we are in!

This post has received a 2.35 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @daviddivergent

Thank You very much!

Wow m still tryin to figure how crypto world works though

Crypto is an awesome tool to gain financial freedom! Find a crypto You love, research in detail, invest, and hold until wealthy! Have a great weekend!

@daviddivergent, I so agree. I feel the Government is using the MSM to create fear around Cryptos. Why? So they can buy them up and start trying to become the Governor's of Crypto. Ask me why I love Ethereum? Smart Contracts. Just the two of us, you and I. 😊

Great comments! Thank You for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56