Westland Storage

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Westland Storage was such an exciting concept (Owning Real Estate via blockchain) however it was never listed on Coin Market Cap. I promoted that company on several of my social sites, also had it as signature in one of my emails, even wrote a quick blog about it here once. On several occasions I pondered heavily how could a company possibly put Real Estate on the Blockchain in the capacity they spoke of.

Fast forward to today their website says "File Not Found". So glad I never invested...and I know many invested due to the fact that last month they were encouraging us to hurry up and invest before the ability to invest would be closing in the near future. Disappointing ….

Sort:  

Congratulations @dawnland! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64