You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Mining: Everything You Need to Know

PivX just(over the last 6 months, not sure when) moved to proof of stake, good catch, they are a fork of dash so they used to be mineable, maybe dash will follow.

do you know if there is anything like whattomine.com for staking ?

Sort:  

That´s a very good question! No, I haven't found anything yet. But it would be great to know if there are similar websites like whattomine.com. I think that there aren´t enough coins yet... but just a guess. ;)

there is quite a big trend with PoS, I was just trying to understand Decred's spakepool: https://stakepool.dcrstats.com/

interesting reply.I have followed you.you follow me @lovelu3650

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65