Best Cryptocurrencies to Buy in 2018

If you've been following me (and if you haven't, make sure you click my username and hit follow) you'll know that my picks were pretty successful in December and November too.

December returned around a $38,000 profit based on a $1,000 investment in four (well, technically five, but a $4,000 total investment) different cryptocurrencies.

In comparison, November was a modest ~$7,500 profit based on a $1,000 investment in five picks.

I will be continuing my month-by-month series, but first I'd like to publish my yearly hodl picks. These are the picks that I will be hodling onto all year long unless they make me a multi-millionaire, and then I'd be foolish not to realise some of the profits.

This post is not financial advice. Instead, I am documenting selections that I like myself and will be investing in, or have already invested in. I write about this for my enjoyment and for yours too. I am not a financial expert.

I've put this into a video on my new channel:

Sort:  

Good job, mate ! I am only wondering why STEEM is not on the list :?
Keep up the good work

At the moment I am hoping Steemit significantly changes the platform in order for me to believe in it more! It needs less emphasis on existing audience and greater ability for first-time posters to succeed with high quality content.

Yes, you have right !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67