The 5 Biggest Fallers in Cryptocurrency 2017

Hey everyone,

I'm new to the world of crypto on YouTube, and new to Steemit too.

I posted my first video last night after weeks of constant hiccups; cameras breaking, mics breaking, wrong file types and more.

You can see my content here: The 5 Biggest Fallers in Crypto 2017

crypto-fallers-2017.png

I'm sure I will pick up a few things with practice, but I'd love to hear your feedback if you have some.

Constructive criticism is always welcomed!

Sort:  

Hi :) . I think crypto is interesting and the biggest power I see in Steem. I am Peter. I am starting to follow your channel, please follow me too. Upvoted and replied :) Please consider doing the same for me. Regardless - thank you and have a lovely day :)

Hello!

Great first video! Keep it up!

Respect! It came to my attention that you have a new account so welcome to the steemit platform. Hope this upvote helps and rock on!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82