You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are the Elites: Financial Newsletter review and how you are secretly smarter than veterans + My outrageous prediction and Why Bitcoin will never be P2P Electronic Cash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I'm also of the same mindset about BTC.
Let me ask you a question:
What is the value of BTC that is coming from it's age and large miner network? If you reply "nothing" then real BTC value is zero.

The craze comes from newbies' only knowing BTC and I'm sorry to say that it will continue that way for a while more.

I especially oppose to the requirement to buy into BTC to get to an Alt coin. Wtf is that?

Despite the December craze and the crowd that is coming into exchanges everyday, we are still not even in early adapter phase. So expect more of the December craze in the coming times and I regret to say but they will all buy BTC and we will see outrageous numbers for BTC which will in turn pull Alt prices up just like it happened in these past few weeks.

The majority of worlds people will never understand cryptos. Too complicated for them. Any company that will simplify the use of cryptos will make a lot of money.

However, I don't agree with you on the final value of BTC. It will never be good for p2p txs, yes. But in a world where cryptos are money, it will be used between governments. For their settlements.

I'm not sure who is behind all this. And I'm ready to discover one morning that all cryptos have been wiped off. Why? Well simply because this planet is full of shit because of all the shit people in it. But if cryptos live, I promise you, you will all (anyone who's reading this) be very rich before 2023. (Unless you just read crypto pages with no intention of buying some.)

Sort:  

But in a world where cryptos are money, it will be used between governments. For their settlements.

That's Ripple(XRP) made by bankers for bankers and many central banks all over the world are on-board.

Banks are not governments though.
I guess we will live and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87