Ripple(XRP)/BTC current chart with Fib-retracement, risk reward and optimal trade entry

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


So as far as I can tell throughout my research into crypto, Ripple has been a coin of discussion. I have come to the conclusion that you either love it or hate it. I'm not quite sure where I stand with XRP, as I have lost a bit of money with them, but I look at the chart now and see a potential good entry point. Its been floating below the 78% retracement line for about a month now and I mean from past historical data which can be found HERE, long term positional acquisition might not be a bad idea at this point.

Ripple has a Risk vs. Reward of 4.23!!!!!!!! So you stand to gain $4.23 for every $1.0 you lose







Disclaimer:
I am not an financial adviser, I am merely learning the ways and techniques of technical analysis to better understand and read charts, to hopefully give myself and whoever decides to read along a better advantage over the market 😄


LET ME KNOW IF THERE ARE ANY CRYPTOS YOU WANT TO SEE A CHART WITH THIS DATA ON


Sort:  

Thanks for the explaining, you did a great job!

Anytime. See you guys all again in chat this evening. I missed it all, Ive been away forever it seems like

It was great to have you back!

Congratulations @diggerdugg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Brilliant post, please can i ask how you came out with this calculation?

Ripple has a Risk vs. Reward of 4.23!!!!!!!! So you stand to gain $4.23 for every $1.0 you lose??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71