NEW Authorship ICO offering 75 Tokens Worth $10 Bucks - Just For Email Sign UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey there my fellow Steamians!

I wanted to let you guys know you about a new token ICO that will help Authors, Publishers, and Translators AND you can get 75 FREE Tokens just by signing up for their Authorship email list...

Yeah that is right... Totally Free Coins.

It worked perfectly and almost instantly I had 75 Coins after I confirmed my email...

Like with any ICO they could be worthless junk but they also could become very valuable!

The coin will be worth $10 at initial offering.

So I thought why not, so I did...

Being a publisher I see a great need for this.

Check it out here: http://bounty.authorship.com/ref/H8174668

So after you sign up you can share and get 75 coins for each.

Again I in no way endorse this coin but FREE is FREE!!!

Enjoy,

KC

Please Upvote, Follow Me, and Resteem!!!

Much Appreciated!

Sort:  

Get free 10$
Receive 75 ATS tokens for FREE worth over $10
http://goo.gl/CPHPgG
Ues this wallet MyEtherWallet.com
#bounty #earn #free #bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77