Largest Bitcoin Exchange in Japan Starts Trading Litecoin (LTC)!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


bitFlyer, the largest Bitcoin exchange in Japan, has started trading Litecoin! 


The good news for Litecoin continues! The last two months have been filled with success for LTC. Charlie Lee left Coinbase to work on LTC fulltime, Segwit was successfully implemented, the price quintupled and now LTC is being added to Japan's largest Bitcoin exchange!

LTC HODL!

There are also rumors that more Japanese merchants will soon be accepting Litecoin.


 

If you are interested in buying BTC,LTC or ETH check out Coinbase, you will get $10 of free BTC after your first $100 BTC purchase, using the link below.

Coinbase.com

KeepKey Hardware Wallet, the wallet I use.

KeepKey

If you want to stay up to date on crypto news follow my blog @digicrypt.

DASH: XgQ9NBonMoCPKhF37agY4W8zk7gwQFnwGV

Litecoin: LfqygtBxy3AJgEpTnTMUYGEoTYEcED8YPZ

Sort:  

I expect both bitcoin and litecoin to keep on growing. Love Japan for helping spread mass adoption.

Japan is an epicenter for crypto development at the moment, lots of good news coming out of Japan!

good news indeed

The news keeping getting better for Litecoin. I watched an interview with Clif High the other day, and he talked about Litecoin moving to a 4/1 ratio with bitcoin. That would make some news....

I would like a link to that interview!

Now the question is what will the price of BTC be? BTC at 2,000 with a 4:1 ration would be very nice. :)

I have the interview, it is a long one. Let me work through it and find the part about Litecoin. :)

haha, that would be great!

LTC has stayed strong in this bear market and this is also good news for LTC holders.

I am still waiting for its dip but I dont think it is going to be dip.

It will be interesting how the price reacts as august 9 comes closer....

Woot! I just traded all my meager bitcoin to litecoin! Should buy more while the price is still low.

LTC is certainly a great project! Just remember not to put all your eggs in one basket, some diversification is wise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80