Following the FOOTSTEPS of the GIANTS

Hy crypto friends,

For the past six months we have been in roller coaster ride, some days were better and the rest were so horrible. Maybe right now the mood for everyone is maximum pessimism to even buy or hodl crypto.

And that includes me too! And when that happens, I tried to learn new skills and find new knowledge about what happens in this space right now. And I found this video and article about Mike Novogratz

https://www.crowdfundinsider.com/2018/05/133282-bloomberg-galaxy-digital-capital-management-introduce-bloomberg-galaxy-crypto-index/

so basically this guy who has a lot of money and so well connected is going all in for crypto. He even created a company and invested in 10 different coins and tokens with their weightings as follows:

Bitcoin ​​​                         30.00%
Ethereum​​​                     30.00%
Ripple                            14.14%
Bitcoin Cash                 10.65%
EOS                                6.11%
Litecoin                          3.77%
Dash                               1.67%
Monero                          1.66%
Ethereum Classic         1.00%
Zcash                              1.00%

My gut tells me if he is investing in this coins, then I must buy what he buys too!! I consider this as my cheat sheet since he created this lists to attract institutional money to invest in his company, and  I am sure thats where the money will come first!

Starting right now, I will focused my time and money on this list only because I am following the footsteps of the GIANTs

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66