You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are the Crypto Youtubers?

I wish I knew enough about what's happening with everything to be a cryptoyoutuberman. I'll just have to stick with my humble music channel. But I would think that the advantage of having fewer of them right now, particularly for people like me who are still waltzing through this new world like we're barefoot in a big field of thumbtacks, is that the numbers aren't devastating and overwhelming. And, of course...as always, if you ever have a right direction to steer me towards, I'm all ears (and eyes).

Sort:  

its marathon my friend, and you are going along just fine! :)

Thanks, Meno. You are always encouraging in a sea of what is sometimes frustration. I appreciate you always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67