Sort:  

@djohan,
Actually i didn't buy anything at this moment! Coz crisis upon me is too bad! Anyway I am holding what I have! Personally I hate BCH and BSV! Coz I hate all those forks of BTC and people blindly pumping them! But we got hidden gems like STEEM BTS EOS!
Hope they might rise soon! Anyway your idea of invest on precious metals works well! Congratz!

Cheers~

thank you theguruasia, yes the forks carrying BTC name are not the coins i like,i just bought BCH before they fork to get Bitcoin SV, and then would sell when green.

I was planning on buying more steem to raise my voting worth but i heard bad news from Ned that Steemit is in trouble and is laying off 70% of its staff.
https://steemit.com/steem/@ned/2fajh9-steemit-update#

thank you edkarnie, yes not looking too good. All coins are in trouble it seems, when prices are low, things that made sense before are now not so.

wouldn't mind adding some pm sometime soon, prices are right👌

thank you doitvoluntarily, pm prices are down a bit too, i would buy regularly until it's expensive

All crypto currencies rate is very low . So I think your btc shopping decision is very good .

thank you spiritualpower, yes i am glad to buy as now it is up

hopefully, we can get on the bull soon

Thank you bitcoinman. The bull is back it seems

I am very rich on Steemit 😅😅😅🤣🤣🤣

thank you julee, it feels depressing to see few cents per post and upvotes, so it is nice to see trillions in the account. lol

I really wonder how deep they want to take the price down? The exchanges and ETF’s will not be until end of Q1 (my guess). We will see.

thank you floridanow, it is already up a lot today, but still nowhere near a week ago. I wonder why Stocks are up, gold and silver up and cryptos up, i used to think they are competing with each other. hmm, what do i know. lol

The Fed announced today they will not be raising rates as much. So the dollar tanked, metals , stocks and cryptos went up.

Yes that is the best explanation

Lucky you! Bitcoin is very green today! I wish I had more Steem to buy lots if Bitcoin.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you kaminchan, yes today is not my shopping day, lol. I only buy when i see red

Thanks for the information and useful.
@djohan
Have a nice day

thank you goldcoin

Welcome back dear, I think you made good decision on buy btc .

thank you pardeepkumar, i just can't pass a good deal, it's up today, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87