IS FOMO the reason I made money on my first day few days?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

WELCOME TO MY CRAZY CRYPTO RIDE!
3 days ago, I was the supporting spouse sitting on the sidelines cheering on my husband.Bitcoin.jpg
Then, I decided I wanted my own Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash and a few others...That's when.....It was like the slot machines...... was it luck or was I just another person caught up in FOMO..... the numbers of my crypto account was going CRAZY!

Forbes, Charles Bovard stated "Truth be told, there is probably no rational explanation for a movement of this scale, other than the generalized market upswing and FOMO,".

*I would like to hear about your crypto adventures. *
Like all ADVENTURES they are not all good or bad.

UPVOTE so I can continue to buy more!

Sort:  

Welcome to the insanity. Buckle your seat belt. This is going to be one wild ride.

My first investment is in FOMO of 2017 and know I am in loss the second FOMO is getting started I am in this

You are in it for the long haul! Thank you for the comment!

Missed so many rallies on crypto investment and now I wanna be crypto dude and also wanna quit Fiat currency world if Government of India permit.

Welcome to the community.

Resteeming with honor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, for the Welcome! Crypto, is going to be one heck of a ride, but I'd rather be on the rollercoaster than watching from the sidelines.

Congratulations @dlrawlings! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dlrawlings! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54