You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hopes and fears about big money in crypto

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I had fears too but now hope, I invested a big amount in crypto market, i was new in September 2017 and first I invested little amount then i seen it gone down and i got my amount at loss price but after 1 week i again seen it goes to high and high everyday and that time i was new in crypto then i felt guilty that why i sell my amount at loss price...after sometime i again thought to put a huge amount and i did in January and after that crypto market fluctuations started and i seen 3-4 times it goes up and down but it never gone to that price at which i put and after that i still hoping hoping and remains only hopes.

Sort:  

Now i am not feeling alone brother. This condition is not only with me. After seen your post with photo i am realizing that you are with me as a supporter and i can hold for more time.

Well if it makes you guys feel better...
Lets say my original investment in crypto this winter was about 4 apples, right now I have 1 apple left. :/
I am very confident about the coins I invested in but man I got the timing wrong!

Same here brother... don’ Worry now i Can advise only to forget crypto market and don’t see portfolio daily...time will come again , smiles will return sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93