24 Hour Change Top 30 Cryptocurrency - Steem Price & Chart - April 8, 2018

Bitcoin Back Above $7k

CoinMarkets.today by @penguinpablo, follow him on Steemit for daily Steem statistics.

Steem chart from CoinMarketCap.com

Thanks for looking, please let me know where you found my post!

Sort:  

STEEM and BTC holding their ground, maybe looking for a run up soon. Perhaps in a week or ten days. Check out this one cryptocurrency platform called Neblio (NEBL).

Thanks for letting me know about it, I'm checking it out now. Are you involved in Neblio or holding at all? How'd you hear about it?

I found it here (cryptocurrency) Do you think it will stay above 7, or do you think it will start to go down, when we get near to futures expiration on 18th?

Hey thanks for letting me know where you found my post, I'm trying to find out where my posts get the most reach. I think BTC will rise in May just from looking at the trend from last two years.

That's just what I think. I posted something about a website called fairlay, yesterday. They have a Bitcoin futures market, which is attracting wagers of upto 150 btc a day. The outlook there is rather bullish. I would like to know if there is a website I could go to see see what the other futures on CME and CBOE say, but in an easy digestible way.

Indeed, maybe we’ll see a bounce after the 18th and from memory, the market doesn’t usually start to gather pace until May.

Congratulations @doctorspence! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59