Zilliqa ZIL/BTC down 9% in 1 hour after week long run up - Price & Chart May 5, 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)




After gaining 8-13% each day for the past 4 days, I'm noticing 3 of the biggest 1 hour candles in a row I've seen on Zilliqa approximately 22:00-01:00

1 Hour Change

1 Day Change

Shout out to all my fam dawgs upvoting and commenting, you all have been blowing up notifications on my phone lately (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

Sort:  

Damage, just few time back you posted about zilliqa gaining and i was still checking out what it was about.. I came back and saw your this post.. Thats a dip to notice. Worth buying? :)

@haseez thank you so much for noticing the patterns! My intention with the daily change post is to show patterns so everyone who views can make their own decisions without me having tell people what to do or give advice.
I'll be buying into this dip but I usually buy into coins with multiple small amounts over time but buy larger amounts on the big dips to cost average lower. So this dip is a good opportunity for me, if I wake up to an even lower price, my initial buy in was small enough to be able to buy even more at tomorrows even lower price.

Awesome @doctorspence thank you so much for sharing this useful information about your purchase pattern. Indeed, its helpful for an amateur crypto follower like me. I shall follow your pattern :) Thanks for the updates that i get to know about these dips and strategies

Your'e welcome. Once you start doing small buys on a new coin, you will have a little skin in the game and have more incentive to start watching the charts. After a few days or weeks of buying and finding a pattern on high and lows, you will be able to recognize the good opportunities to make the much larger buys and sells with more confidence. @haseez

I hope so, till now whatever and whenever i buy, dip follows haha And i am currently going in about -20% overall, or i think i should start estimating coins individually. I randomly bought so many in the start and stuck with them now. :)

Guys, if you want to have a look and get some information in a good ICO that will start by the end of the month, I can suggest you RAWG.

The ICO site is this one: https://token.rawg.io/.
It's a video game discovery platform that converts your skills into goods and services.

You can earn tokens by playing your favorite games. The site is already working, with more than 50,000 games in the database and new games are getting added every day. This is the site: https://rawg.io/

Quite good looking, don't you think?

Have a look! I hope this information is helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97