I am back after "Short Hiatus", says founder of DogeInvestGroup

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Founder of DogeInvestGroup returns to Steemit after what can only be described as a brief hiatus. I needed a break, Sage said Thursday when asked why he hasn't been writing articles on Steemit or even logging in to the DogeInvestGroup Platform. I guess times have been "ruff" for the up and coming blogger and independent investor. "Technicals have been hectic and I've been hard-pressed to find a job! Writing articles on Steemit 24/7 just doesn't pay the bills. At least not yet. Don't worry, I have spoken with my team and we plan to put out a lot more content in the near future. Yeah, maybe even do some giveaways one of these days.."  Sage seemed more optimistic after the talk,  and the team seemed a lot more motivated than in recent weeks. Maybe, just maybe someone can finally start getting some work done around here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57