7000 views on utubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I know its not alot but to a minnow it's huge. The link is below if anyone wants to watch. It's about my little mining farm and how much I earn.
It's clear from the video that i'm a noob and if more and more people are watching it and asking me questions then this shows a steady stream of new users interested in getting their hands on some shiny BTC.

Sort:  

I wish mining bitcoin wasn't so far over my head. Really I can do any peasant skill. Anything... but technical stuff. You probably don't even need to heat your house with all that running! : )

Only 6 months ago it was over my head too, Thats the beauty of the human mind we can learn anything
It's high summer here now the house is boiling!

Congratulations @dogfried! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76