Sick of Poloniex? An alternative is comming.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have just bought into the I.C.O for NVO. It is going to be the replacement for Polo in my opinion. It should never lag as it is decentralized and you also allways control your private keys!
Link bellow.
https://nvo.io/index.html

V5jycm8W.jpg

The Safenetwork is decentralized and doesn't rely on the traditional routes or ICANN. By employing a validator on the Safenetwork for orders validation, a P2P trustless decentralized exchange can be created.

Sort:  

There is already a decentralized exchange. It's called bitshares.

I don't mind a second one, but you do not have to use polo.

Thanks i'll take a look.

Looks a lot like polo.

im more interested in the exchange working well than my investment.

Thanks for the info, lag on poloniex does get out of hand at times! Lag is day trader cryptonite !!

I have given up on polo for now. It has the best charts though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69