Will the Collapse be Hell or Heaven on Earth? [VIDEO]

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

beginning.jpg

It’s the end of the world as we know it… and I feel fine!

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve been preparing for all of this for at least a decade. The last three years have been especially defining for me, and the daily preparation continues.

I know I’m not alone in my sense that a new beginning is near.

If you have your health and some wealth now, you’ll likely adapt to the new paradigm just fine. If you’re currently in poor condition physically, financially, or spiritually, it’s going to be even more difficult when the world changes… at least for a short while.

There will be some scary moments, where people will be freaking out. Wars, false flag attacks, you name it. Yet for the most part, freethinkers are going to be having FUN!

anarchapulco-speakers.jpg

Mental wellness is not to be overlooked. Essentially as important as access to nutritious food, we could all use some talk therapy. We could all use some precious metals and we could probably all use some cryptocurrency.

Now that the Fed admits they want in on crypto, the value of privacy is higher than ever, which leads us to Monero (XMR). If the establishment is able to pull off a “mass takeover” of crypto it could actually be hell on earth!

I share my views on all of this and more in my recent walk and talk vlog from Oranjestad, Aruba. I even offer my advice for people who work for the Federal Reserve banking system.

Enjoy the full video:

Back when we started TDV in 2010, people would ask me all the time, “What will replace the dollar?”

“The market will come up with something,” I said. Then I discovered Bitcoin just a year later!

These days, livestreaming the monetary system collapse feels a bit surreal. Hopefully we’ll see the fall of all coercive governments over the next few years! That’s if enough of us do our part.

4-crypto-reports-newest.png

Register for the limited-time re-opening of The Crypto Vigilante here: https://dollarvigilante.com/tcv-launch

Subscribe to The Dollar Vigilante on YouTube & follow TDV on Minds, LBRY, BitChute, DTube & Steemit.

jeff-bio.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67