You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technical Analysis on Bitcoin: The Bears Hit Back

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Nice TA, $BTC is correcting but many platform coins are still rising or holding steady. All I can say is #BuyTheDip ... $ETH is congested and $EOS may not meet the hype. Many are looking at the fastest Dapp platform, $GO as the new $ETH ...

Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks @donald.porter. I'm not that familiar with GO, but it looks like it was just released. Seems to be following the typical rise/hype of new coins, before it settles down. We'll see how it plays out. I'm very bullish on EOS longterm. It was way over hyped for the short term. I think some have unrealistic expectations. This is uncharted territory. It'll take time, real world testing and constant updates to achieve the goals many of these coins are aiming for. Coins with a great team, partners and deep pockets will win the day. This is a marathon, not a sprint...as I'm sure you know.
Thanks for stopping by my friend.

Well... they did have a successful ICO (which I never invest in, I prefer active mainnets). 'Coin' aside, do some due diligence; the Platform is basically Ethereum with the planned fixes for 2020, only they are available Today. As a developer, that's more far intriguing than the 'coin'.

Cheers

*Re-steemed!

Thanks for the resteem. I'll check out GO.

Thank for your advise for buy on dip , lets hope for the best

Thanks for stopping by @online87700.
Just to be clear, I never advised anyone to buy. Other than small scalp/day trades here and there, I'm not entering any more long positions until we have evidence of a sustainable bull run. Unfortunately we aren't even close to that yet. The market looks very weak at the moment.

Bro market is just going for nose dive without giving opportunity to anyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85