Is This the End ):>> 2018 ....?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Bullish Steem244.png

Is this the much Dreaded End of Steem, Steemit and Other crypto currency? After spending a lot of my time contributing whenever I could in this vibrant dynamic steemit community, I can no longer avert the sense of feeling of the beginning of the end of all digital currencies.
As controversial as this post may appear to be, the severe drop of the steem dollar price has got me off-balanced.

It has also come to my attention that people I used to watch and follow have also drop down in their steemit participation, which has only served to increase my worries and anxiety about the whole crypto economy.

I need to know your different opinions from different members of this wonderful community. So please leave your honest opinion about this issue.

Bullish Steem22.png

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Donnjoez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58