Sort:  

Agree the fake news is annoying. It is definitely shaking out a lot of investors. Maybe that this good news for the smart people.

Its all about creating FUD.

Fake? Most likely. But am I the only one who thinks South Korea has a secret internet they use to communicate amongst themselves? How else can we explain an entire countries ability to manipulate any coin at any given time?

They could use Telegram for that, Slack... even Discord. It only takes a few whales to manipulate the market. No need to organize the whole country. (just my opinion)

Agreed. However the method, I’m impressed.

I've gone to numerous conferences, and I wouldn't be surprised if there was a group of whales that had inside news and were pumping and dumping coins based on events before they were announced. Just look at BCH, for example.

I agree with your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77