You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Our Reality Like We Think It Is? Maybe Not

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

@jetblake I listened to the entire interview and I hope you remember the first time I came across your work. I was very excited! The engineered water fascinates me and everything else you talked about.

If there was an opportunity for me to join you I would do it in a heartbeat. The information you have is what I have been searching for.

If you ever have that meeting please let me know about it. I would like to meet you if possible.

Sort:  

Thank you for such kind words. I wish I could really say what I am thinking and discovered. It is shocking to say the least. Very few would be ready for what I have to share, unfortunately. What I can share with you is the fact that a global reset is coming and it is more than an economic reset. There is already dynamic forces in place that will change our solar system and Earth. There is no stopping it. The only way to prepare is actually changing our personality and spiritual advancement. If we as individuals do not quickly change who we are at a spiritual level (for the better) we will not survive what is coming. I know it sounds crazy but science and spirituality are connected. It seems that intelligence, located in counter space, is observing us and will decide who makes it and who will not regarding the "event" that is coming. Hope I did not frighten or upset you with this reply.

Not this guy as I believe in "do no harm." Changing the diet to what it should be as most consumed items considered to be food by humans is complete garbage blocking all communication within the body hence turning them into what we see when we just stop and look around within this reality. Yes, something is coming and for those who are aware and actually try, I believe they'll be most pleased but for the ones who enslave, well, I can only hope no mercy. We as individuals must learn how to stop living and thinking from the lower levels/frequencies and learn how to raise ourselves to the higher frequencies to attain this state. First step is turning OFF the idiot box. Second is the right diet then mindset. I'm not scared as I'm involved my brother. Thank you.

I could not agree more. I hope I can help people to wake up. I got rid of TV 24 years ago. One of the top 3 best decisions of my life. I am not sure how far I will go in my future interviews about the reset but it is coming soon

I believe it brother. One can just sense somethin' is brewing but for the unaware/not caring... you just wish you could say somethin' without them thinkin' you're rAtarded but they'll find out soon enough as they're left behind.........

@jetblake I know a lot more than the normal matrix dweller and that is why I have been so fascinated with your work from the beginning.

Most people look at me funny when I talk about these things but I always argue that it is just as stupid to accept an idea because you saw it on TV or it has been written down on a piece of paper by a person. I believe it is because we are programmed that way. Programmed to reject foreign ideas and cast out those that speak the truth.

I don't think we have met for no reason. Can you imagine what the chances are that I found your post in the steemit feed between thousands of other posts? One of the first posts that made me follow you was on the engineered water and to this day I have been trying to think of ways to reach you and discuss this further. I know this can ease the suffering of a lot of people but it is like you say in the video. The bastards won't let this technology get out there.

On the other topics I have no doubt. Faking a 9/11 and blinding billions of people must include the hand of non human entities. There is no way a human would be able to pull it off (not even considering all the other events).

If I had the opportunity and knew that the work done would help a lot of people I would have drop everything I am busy with and come to help you with what you are busy with.

You are awake, my friend. Yes, you sound like me. There are few of us out there but we can make a difference. I live in the Mid West U.S.A. My funds have dried up and my research is slow (on less than a shoe string budget). I keep plugging along but do not have the funds to go global with the technologies at this point. I am hoping to get funds with my crypto investments to fund my work. Fingers crossed

If you ever need help, you just let me know. I will see what I can do from my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22