I am a GO on OMISEGO / OMG

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


I am going through all the crypto investments that I would recommend, and running live sessions accross 4 platforms simultaneously, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter and DLIVE!

I have created a brand to use on these other platforms called CryptoCurrent.

Some of my key points for OMISEGO:

...Company Layout
This is not a new company, OMISE is a payment system like stripe, ecommerce payment platform for the SE Asia Market.

....Roadmap for 2018
Wallet - Proof Of Stake, HODL & EARN.

Decentralised Exchange - This will be huge.

Plasma Network / Millions of transactions per second - MASS ADOPTION INCOMING

....Partners
GlobalBrain - Working since 2009
Krungsri Bank Thailand
McDonalds - Already rolled out in SE Asia

....Reputation
Joseph Poon, Lightning network

At the current price of $12 or 142000 Satoshis its a SCREAMING BUY.

My prediction for the SE Asia Remittance and Payment industry is in excess of $1Trillion and that alone would send OMG tokens to $7000 dollars each.

This is a LONG TERM HODL.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I got some and probably will het some more. Nice post!
image

Good call, and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54