Best Managed Cryptocurrencies with History & Value

Not going to write a book on this subject. Infact I'm going to be cryptically succint. Do your own work....

  1. Ripple

  2. Dash

  3. NXT

While I'm invested in many other coins, it is mostly for short term gains, or legacy payment systems that might gain & keep value simply for being first movers. That said, if I had to pick to hold my networth in something solid and trustworthy, my opinion has been expressed, as is.

What are your favourites? You don't need to say why...

Sort:  

LTC.
I'm interested in Ripple

Congratulations @dragonsquaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59