Using Dash to Cash Out: My old computer purs on this stuff...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Running dash for my old computer is so simple, my computer purrs like a little kitten...

Used to use Litecoin, but since Segwit took over, my computer often crashes trying to use it. Segwit adoption actually forced me to move my Litecoin balance to Exodus and slowly cash out into other investments, like Dash and Ethereum (Ethereum is a nightmare for me to even try and run on my computer).

Personally I used Dash these days because whatever coin I'm trading in, because it is so fast, reliable, and the perfect mediator: not to be caught in limbo with transactions the network won't acknowledge. For example, I just made a Quark transaction: https://chainz.cryptoid.info/qrk/search.dws?q=82777bd71ea5a9443cf52e6f3c53231536d56f97b7dd9c6a01c79dc62d943a38-000 , and the network won't acknowledge the fact that I made the trade over 24 hours ago, even when my wallet says the transaction has over 2500 confirmations.
That said, no matter what coin Ïm trading in our out of, Dash is the medium by which I choose to work. It is seamless, for me, and it has never failed an instant.

Dash is the currency of my choice! Think it likely will be too, for most traders.. even those who might wish to day trade, and have their balance tied to Tether (USD), in the long run - when cryptocurrency networks start becoming more over-loaded and backed up... Then we will really start picking out which currencies work best - and I think Dash will be the winner! Especially for old computers like mine. The very fact that it is the best funded network, alone, with good management, says to me that it will be a leader among cryptocurrencies.

Call me biased, but I got experience to back it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49