Electroneum: a few hours left for the 30% bonus!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Good day,

Hereby I would like to inform everybody who has heard of Electroneum that the 30% bonus is almost over and it would be a good time to invest now.

Feel free to use my referral code to get an additional 1%!

Electroneum is one of the coins that intrigued me the most by their approach of being a simple and easy to access coin for the masses, it's focus on gaming and having no transaction fees.

One other interesting part is the current ICO price $0,0076 ($1 per 130 coins) next to the initial starting price of $0.01. This means you could potentially benefit right away.

https://my.electroneum.com/join/A2BC3C

Disclaimer: I'm an Electroneum enthousiast an believe this coin is a going to the moon. Please address the Electroneum whitepaper to learn more about the coin and it's vision. I'm not a financial advisor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47