Coins to Watch out for - Bittrex Edition

Hey guys! Just figured that I would post a few observations I have had in the current market. Although all of our portfolios are bleeding out as we speak, it isn't a bad idea to keep in mind that we should still be moving small amount of coins throughout the day via day trades. I've got about .03 BTC that I've been playing with in my Bittrex account, which was only .01 BTC a week ago. If you play your cards right, it is still possible to make money in this economy. 

Coins that I've been looking at:

VeriCoin (VRC):

This coin has been sitting at a healthy volume for a altcoin at 30 BTC traded in the past 24 hours and as I am writing this, it is at a little bit above .0001 BTC. It has seen spikes of 10% every few hours, and it has the potential to go up to about 20% of an increase in value.

The second coin I am looking at is:

Breakout (BRK):

In the last 48 hours, this coin has been hit by 2 separate pumps, and the sell book is relatively small. If you get in now, you might be ale to hit a third incoming pump. But make sure that you watch for a smaller buy order, because if you buy in at peak and this coin gets pumped again, you'll be in for a sad day.


These are the two coins that seem interesting for me. I hope some good trading is ahead for the next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55