You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Demand Area I'm Waiting For

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great analysis @tradewonk. It does look like it is all about support/resistance/Fibonnaci levels and fractals.

Why don't you trade using Renko charts on Tradingview? It clears out the noise significantly and you can automatically spot the fractals and trend reversals. Add a 3 EMA indicator and RSI and your set!

Do you use Elliot Wave theory in your trading decisions at all?

Sort:  

I just have studying candlesticks in many years, so i am used to watch them.

@tradewonk. I just came to a similar conclusion in an analysis that I posted yesterday. I was looking at the inverse correlation of ETH to BTC, projecting the trends into late February. Could you check it out and tell me what you think?

Ai có thể giúp tôi biết thời điểm nào mua coin là tốt nhất??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88