Effect.AI Token Sale is Now Open!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Go to https://token.effect.ai to participate!

Effect.AI Token Sale Video Tutorial:


Effect.AI Token Sale Written Tutorial: https://medium.com/@effectai/effect-ai-token-sale-tutorial-1bdb5ef6ba4

We have 24/7 support available, you can contact us via Effect.AI Telegram channel or via Effect.AI website support chat.

There are a lot of scammers out there, so please be safe! We will not ask you to transfer funds via any other means than the Token Sale itself.

Sort:  

Good start 1$mln in 1 hour with very low personal cap. But be careful guys scammers don't sleep use only official link any givebacks do not work

Nice to know that thanks@uandr.

Hello all, i already send my NEO to the effect.ai and will send more after 24 hours at the stage 2. I know this project will have success in future. And im glad that i joined it from the start!

Nice move! I am sure it is going to be proved as one of the most right decisions you have been made in the future!

They raised almos 2M EUR in less than two hours. Fair Share Distribution was a great move! In this pace the hardcap will be reached tomorrow.

only one hour left Fair Share Distribution,
and almost 7 million euros reached. This amazing hard cap will be collected today.

I bought 40 Neo. We are looking forward to the development of this project. Cheers Effect.ai will quickly reach the hardcap

Love to see you guys, good energy, good vibe. I will see you on your side, lets make this happen people..

I watch the process of your sales and see that everything is going fine. I have my guaranteed amount for today and I will invest about an hour. I think that everything will be good.

Great project and team see a big future in this project keep on going too the moon 🚀🚀

http://Effect.ai is a project for today and the future, #TGE usually offers the best price to get tokens.
Join the #tokensale today and get your #EFX.

Perfect team and perfect project 👍

You can say that again mate.

And Finally, the day has came of Token sale, I had grabbed my pie of Effect.ai. I am excited to be a part of this event and looking forward to this project to be a huge and successful entity, delivering making robust decentralized AI workspace.

Effect.ai project is worth to invest. Tokensale has started already. Do invest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50