Sort:  

very successful project in this year.Already over 60% of the tokens are sold out. Only few to go. This team is handling this project very professorially. Congratulations to the team & keep up the hard work. We're all behind you

This is the best prepared tokensale event I've participated. And 50% sold during low personal cap stage is great news. Gratz!

I guess ico will be finished today :-) , to be honest effect ico is one of the smoothest ico of the early year. I have seen a lot of ico's, a lot of cool project, but ico was really bad. It is not the of effect, I am really proudly to take part of it.

I have had opportunity to partake in ICO, effect.ai's own is super wonderful and my best so far. Everything were well put in place, and the community interest is made a priority by this wonderful team. Am part of the history making and it's an honour

Just bought into the token sale, and considering selling of some more ether to increase my total holding. but really looking forward to the actual product launch, the team looks solid and reliable, and have really high hopes for this token. very interesting use case.

After completing first stage of tokensale. Effect.ai 2nd stage token sale about to start

Congratulations to all who took part in the first stage and to Effect AI team. About 50% have already been collected, 17 countries participated - impressive results. I am proud to be part of Effect AI community and strongly beleive in project's success.

Great project based in amsterdam. My home town i love it!

I have been closely following this project,I wish him to occupy a high place in the multi-billion dollar industry scriptactive,a good team,a promising project,I wish him the rapid growth and dynamic development

After a long time, this is the best neo-based project that I have seen. Already 65% EFX sold-out stage 2 token sale. I want to participate the token sale.Hope a best product in the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54