You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The EASIEST Way to Get Into EOS - The Original Crypto Bill

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Right on thank you for the code, are you on Discord yet? It is the main chat service most Steemit members use to communicate outside of the Steemit platform itself. I will def be getting one, if not a few of these from you, but I want to discuss EOS with you further if possible. I need help acquiring my airdrops.

Sort:  

I do have Discord! You can contact me at ForeverEndeavor #1436. I look forward to talking more with you :)

That account name is not coming up on my end. Try searching for me instead. Mine is ELAmental#2433.

Just sent you a request!

I didn't even know friend requests were a thing on Discord, learn something new every day. I sent you a message, but forgive me if I do not always respond right away, I had to turn off notifications on that thing bc I am on a lot servers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53