You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Collapse, the sky is falling! So.. what DO you do in times like this?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @nanzo-scoop for your interesting point of view on the crypto market. I personally ejoyed how you related the volatility of the markets to a volatile person in your life and just as they tried to bring you emotions on the same rollercoaster you stood back and watched. That is some very powerful information and I am happy you were and hopefully still are able to do this. As most of us, including myself st times, can get swept up in others emotional rides. I also feel very similar with the all in or nothing mentality. I am here to change the world and how I operate within it, not just continue this way with a bit more stuff. Keep dreaming, keep pushing, keep working and the universe will manifest it for you! Great post again. Looking forward for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44