DASH IS GROWING UP! I cant believe i got it!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello my steemians Friends!

Today i wanted to share with the community that im crazy about cryptocurrency
and i am allergic to Cats! Yup thats sad... so let me try to make you guys understand a little bit more my post.

Siberian Cats are the most majestic cats i have ever seen and THEY ARE hypoallergenic, isn't that great?
I love cats they are the sweetest thing but im more a dog lover, anyway i decided to have a cat because i have a full time job and i dont have time for training a puppy right now

I wanted a pet that can show me love and of course i wanted to give love too!

So i bought this amazing Siberian cat they 80% hypoallergenic, which means i dont have to worry about my nose or my eyes
(the only cat i am allowed to have) i prefer addopting but i cant =( so thats that

Talking about cryptocurrency, i have been watching the market lately and when the time came i needed to find a name for my new son (its a boy) and i started thinking (WAIT A MINUTE, lets name him by a cryptocurrency)

SO I LOVED THE NAME DASH.

PEOPLE MEET MY BEAUTIFUL NEW BABY "DASH"
IMG_20170905_102653_873.jpg

looks fabulous!

IMG_20170905_102925_778.jpg

as a normal kitty he loves sleeping and cuddles! im crazy about him

and he is so playfull
20170904_181828_1.gif

OH! and when i get home, tired for a full time job, he joins me and we watch some great movies together

VID-20170905-WA0000_1_1.gif

WELL....Its all about fish but i enjoy watching him watching it :D

Thanks for reading me, if you liked it please leave a comment and Follow

Besos Venezolanos, Españoles

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome 2 family :)

Dash is fitting,. look at him go! :)

Yeah he totally is! haha

How are you? Elisa394, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Respect! I can see that this is a recent account so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have one upvote on the house and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64