Understanding the Basics for Beginner Crypto Trading

Please remember to hit the like button for this video, and subscribe to my channel!

Omar was kind enough to explain what the basics are for crypto trading, so I took the opportunity to turn on the camera and share it with you.

We clarify the meaning of crucial terms like limit orders, market orders, long and short positions, margin trades, and discuss how collateral and fees play their prospective roles.

Sort:  

thx for the vid lady! ;)

hello, Elle! you got some great tips. Have you heard about trade.io? It's user friendly: the widgets are customizable and their currently offer a zero fee on transactions. Would like you to recommend this for your students.

That's great, thanks. Although, I am not an instructor so I don't have any students. I'm the learner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11