You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MYETHERWALLET SCAM ALERT!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Just to many scammer around here. I guess we all have to learn it! I have to admit I fell for a scam once (gladly only lost about 200 bucks) but it was completely my fault. It was back when I started with cryptos and I had literally no clue about what I was doing. That is why I tell everybody new in crypto: DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH!

Many scams are obvious scams like the one you write about and literally everybody that knows the general basics about crypto will not fall for it. Sadly there are still to much people out there involved in the market with literally no clue.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I know most people around me don't even know what they are doing in crypto. They fall for anything and everything they see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83