You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in store for crypto in 2019?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

It is a very good exercise to create a list like that. I think that your prediction is a reasonable one. I have been wrong in the past not being bullish enough, I think I would put BTC at 16k by August and possibly breaking the ATH in 2019. It has always ramped up starting about a year before a halving and we are 16 months away. I can't foresee a corporate coin rising that fast but I am sure that it is possible. I do think bakkt will succeed and traditional stock traders will get in-app crypto trading everywhere. Fidelity will add Ethereum and other coins. Towards the end of the year the SEC will approve the resubmitted VanEck Solid-x ETF and it will be a fun ride to see what unfolds.

Sort:  

I hope you are right. I sure would love to be able to suppliment my income through things like steemit like I was nearly able to do last year for a few months.

Nothing goes as planned though, that can be for better or for worse but I am expecting big surprises along the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81