Universal Basic Income - Mannabase

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Universal Basic Income (UBI) is an unconditional welfare program available to all citizens of a country in which they receive a regular stipend to cover living expenses. This sum of money does not require citizens to work or to be looking for work as a requirement to receive this income. It is a payment independent of any other income an individual may be earning and is enough to cover all basic living costs of an individual at or above the poverty line.

Mannabase is a cryptocurrency that has been introduced with UBI in mind. At present, it distributes a small percentage weekly to everyone that applies, the only requirement is that you are a living, breathing, human being. The amount you receive every week may appear at first to be quite minimal, equivalent to just a few cents in USD per person, but our expectation is this crypto coin will grow in popularity and become worth more over time. To help spread the word Mannabase has a unique referral program that rewards both the new supporter signing up as well as the member giving the referral. This provides new members with incentive to join through others in support of the same UBI cause.

If you would like to sign up via my referral link and receive a 50% bonus every week you may, at www.bitkat.tk, or sign up directly at www.mannabase.com and receive the regular rate. Once you have submitted your email address and verified your account you are locked in for payments for life. You will begin to receive Manna cryptocurrency into an online wallet located on your account page within a week. The crypto you receive here can be traded on currency exchanges that carry the MANNA coin and the MANNA coin can also be bought directly from these exchanges. The current value is 0.0008 USD.

I have been a member for 2 weeks. I now have 9 lifetime referrals and have received a total of 80 MANNA coins. If MANNA coins catch on this could provide me with a weekly income above today's government standard welfare payments throughout my life and into my retirement.

I truly believe this goal is achievable and MANNA has the potential of being a rising star in the the Crypto world.

Sort:  

UBI fueled by de-centralization may sound a bit Utopic to some but to others, as the founder of Manna, Eric Stetson, it is an idea with possibility. Eric's videos on YouTube have me convinced, 100%. I'm on board and I am spreading the word to as many people as I can.

oh my life i just come back to using steemit and found out im been blamed for hacking @chelsea account. Im hearing about this from my mother here in England and my brother. Why did no one say anything? I spent the last 4 months fighting for my relationship after watching my women battle after cancer Im freakin well gutted see all this and NO ONE has even come to me. I have social media profile publically everywhere for years that more than prove who i am which would not make me the clever clive. i hate this platform now i can't believe that people would do this but where ;s the proof it was me well sad?

I did contact you on discord a few times but after not getting an answer I became cautious and deleted you from everywhere.

oh man just had a bad time @bitKat im still about as you know was having a tough time relationship wise aftermath of cancer im afraid pretty sad but just trying get on with it im shocked at coming back to the accusations unreal but you know lifes life and doesnt always go as planned. Hope your okay good to see your still going for it :)

It was a bad coincidence, you taking a break at the same time the scandal hit. When you were accused and then seem to disappear it looked bad. I sent a message immediately asking what was up and when that wasn't answered I began to fear the worse even though I did not want to believe it. I'm glad that it is all straightened out. It's one thing to get caught up in a scam but another to have our judgment of character questioned. For me it was questioning what was going on with you, and for you now it is to question what is going on with chelsea. I'm glad to hear I was not wrong about your character in the end. You are still good in my books.

Thank you for that @bitkat i had to defend my innocence but it's done now don't have anything hide but it hurt to see a picture of the woman i love and lost put out in public here after very hurt

Great now go check out mannabase! I think you will like what they are doing over there. Don't forget to download the whitepapers. I believe they are all legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80