You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons to Stop Following Channels that Shill Alt Coins! Learn From My Mistakes

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Kind of hard to say, most people are lazy and it won't be changed, for those, I guess it's better to at least have some generic direction what to buy, although they'll most likely just end up panic selling... but I agree that many newbies get stuck on shitcoins just because they happened to follow few wrong shillers :(

Sort:  

Yeah it really is a slippery slope. As I mentioned in the beginning, a lot of these channels actually have decent info to give. With that said. So does mainstream news. But it’s still has a lot of ulterior motives behind it and that’s the dangerous part. Thanks for sharing another perspective though. I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84