You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In depth analysis on Fees and Cryptocurrency: Going Fee-less, When to burn Fees, When not to burn Fees and Proof of Importance (PIVX, EOS, NEM, STEEM)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi @vimukthi,

I was trying to understand your writing and therefore translated it from English into German. Which brought me to my question: Would you allow me to do an official translation of this content and post it on my blog? I am not quite sure when I would finish the peace and probably I will have some questions for you to discuss on a chat in order to clarify possible misunderstandings.

Your article provides another interesting and enlightening perspective on the discussed topic of rewarding & flagging which I want the German readers also to receive.

What do you say?

Sort:  

You can be my official German translator. You are free translate any of my posts on your steemit blog. Just leave a link to the original article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75