You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Typical Day in the Crypto Markets

These past few months have been excruciating. I stopped investing short-term a few years ago. During the last couple of years I've acquired coins that had good teams, communities, and real world uses and have just been trying to stay patient. Key word there is "trying". It's been a long two years, my friend.

Sort:  

We're in the exact same boat, buddy. Sometimes these markets tears my mind to shred and I gotta mentally re-assimilate. But this is a long game for us all. Glad we can relate to feeling this way from time to time. :)

Absolutely, I get mental fatigue from listening to "so-called" experts who predict either doomsday or utopian scenarios for Alts. It's so important to surround ourselves with level-headed, unbiased people so we don't make mistakes we'll regret. Honestly, my portfolio has lost so much that cashing it all in now wouldn't be life-changing for me anyway. Lol. Stay strong @ezzy. Can you imagine the stories we'll have to tell the younger generations about being early adopters in this space? I wouldn't trade those memories for anything. : ) Some day we should all write a book about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97