From rags to riches 5: Quick update regarding BlackMoon ICO and upcoming ICOs

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


This is a part of my blog for my journey from £300 to £60000 through cryptocurrency investments. For an introduction take a look here

So Blackmoon Coin hit exchanges a couple of days ago and I would like to do a quick update regarding its price. At the moment it seems that is not doing very well as it is traded below the ICO price. Here are my stats according to Cryptocompare:

BMC - Ininital Value: £154.04 Current Value: £140.58 Profit/Loss: £ -13.46 Change: -8.74%

I am not too worried about that to be honest since it is a very strong team that is very active in social media and across the company's various communication channel. I expect them to manage to get listed in at least one big exchange and the price to jump at that point.

Regarding my upcoming targets as I said in a previous post I am looking forward to invest in two ICOs.

One is Red Pulse Token which had originally planned their ICO for 10 September but got delayed because of all the China problems. The new date is going to be 8 October but you have to be already registered in their list in order to participate.

My other target ICO is Cindicator. They had a very unique approach of selling their tokens in Tiers depending on the volume of tokens that any potential buyer wanted to buy. Since I plan to invest only a small amount I was allocated in tier 4. Moreover they have a very thorough Know Your Client process were they manually review every application so I am currently waiting for a confirmation probably around the end of this week.

I am looking at all the new ICOs too and I am going to post my thoughts fairly soon. Moreover I am going to start a new series of posts related to gaming and small weird indie games which I am going to publish the upcoming days.

Disclaimer: I do not provide personal investment advice and I am not a qualified licensed investment advisor. I am an amateur investor.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hello sir
Would you like to join this company program?
Company name is x-traders.
New lunching company program .
$20 SIGN UP BONUS.
7 level referrals commission.
LEVELS OF CAREER LEADER 11.
BIG MATCHING BONUS.
Life long time passive income.
Life changing program.
If you join this company then you can change your life. Trust me. If you want to more details then click link below. Read more details and after that join this company program.
Link = https://x-traders.com/?ref=12025064

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64