My daily income with Bitconnect. Passive income and my experience.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

investeren.jpg

--------------------------------- Bitconnect--------------------------------

The crypto currency bank that pays their investors on average 0,9 to 1% interest daily.

Bitconnect is a company and cryptocurrency that uses investors money to speculate with their Tradingbot on the market. 80% of the profits will be payed out towards the investors and 20% of the profits will be profits for the company.

bitconnect verdiensten dinds 20-7.png

I'm 8 weeks in and I have made a couple $1000 on interest alone. Besides that, I've made some nice money on referrals. The money I make from Bitconnect gets reinvested half and half of the profits go towards other coins to invest in. Here on Steem I want to create a daily or weekly blog (depending on how much you guys like it) where I tell about my experience with Bitconnect, the returns and what I do with my crypto money I receive.

Please let me know in the comments below if you would like to know more about this crypto investment.

Want to get started? Sign up for free HERE

Questions? Please ask them via Facebook chat HERE

Sort:  

What happens when the stock market is driven by bots instead of fear and greed?

I do not know.. What do you think?

It reminds me of a very evil platform (bitmagnet). I don't want to judge but a lot of people have lost an investment in bitmagnet.

Yeah.. all those programs are risks definitely... But I've read loads and loads about the program the way it works etc. Can't there be one legit one..?

I'm in profit already and as far as I know, creating a bot that makes 1 to 2% a day is very reasonable..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70