One year to accumulate steem

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

John MCafee caused a crypto crash, draining the swamp.

My greatest pleasure in life, is to be my self.

The past and future is imaginary information, and my imagination only happens now.

Sort:  

I'm with the Frontrunner/Booster bot voting trail, and I check where my votes go. I gotta say

GREAT CONTENT, SOLID OPINIONS!

A Year to Buy and HODL Steem? NICE!

This post has received a 15.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ethnow.

Thank you, now I like booster even more

I bought Most of my SP at around 90¢ (or under) and it was great :D Sub- $1 steem tho is a ways off, I do not see an event on the horizon to drop prices much. There is a supposed Amazon announcement which will BOOST the Cryptos Substantially, in July... Tika Tiwari says that.
As far as buying cryptos, do you know of the DCA concept? Dollar Cost Averaging almost ALWAYS beats "timing the markets" for average purchase prices. I'm buying now as I have the Fiat ;)

Yes, dollar cost average is the best way to go

YUP! My point is that I think it is time to start the DCA buying right now, at least on a weekly basis... I've been doing what I can atm, seeking a new job does cut back the buying ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55