Sort:  

Hi @ezzy bro, cool to hear you, I hope we see us again in lissabon!

I still didn´t booked anything so far, because I will fly to the maldives for diving in the second half of octobre, but I will be back to Berlin before 1 novembre. So I should be able to mange it to fly to lissabon, directly after I will be back to Berlin. Did you and Rea already bought Steemfest tickets, or will you be there generally?

Your Token-Bonus is on way and I sent another bonus for @rea to your address too. 👍

Yes, bro. We're all set to go! And it would be awesome to see you there again. It sounds to me like you should be able to make it. I hope I'm right.

Thank you so much for the tokens, bro. Still can't believe you set up something so cool as that. @rea sends her regards and gratitude to you as well.

Nice one, my bro.

Really nice bro, than we will see us for sure! I will book everything soon and I think there are still enough tickets left. Yes it is indeed closely timed to my travel octobre, but I will manage it. 👍Thank you bro and thanks to @rea too!

3P2g9cK4L14S68WNpiDpraL4LdBBmv4iGNS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61