You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple CEO & Coinbase President On CNBC March 6th - New Partnership ?

This is amazing news, Its always nice to see crypto being on the news in a positive light! The past few months have been really dark for crypto. In line with this, XRP is one of the most discussed across tweets this week, as revealed from a bot I created to view the market from a macro level perspective. I am glad that our results are pointing towards sometimes similar and positive! I am very new to steemit and it is nice to see a caring community in here, where we share news and create content to better inform the crypto community. Thanks for your post! Do feel free to check out my site as I want to learn from veterans like you to improve and get better at creating good content! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86