Which Cryptocurrency YouTuber Do You Follow The Most?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

There is no dearth of people making videos on the internet and cryptocurrency domain is also flooded by enthusiasts making videos and shilling their favourite projects, doing price chart analysis of cryptocurrencies, reviewing projects and warning about scams.

mindmap-2123973_1280.jpg

Source

There's no dearth of people willing to give us tips in this space but not everyone is genuine in their approach nor can we waste our time to listening to just about anybody especially when these vlogs tend to go over an hour in some cases. Who's got that much time anyways?

I'm curious to know which YouTubers do you guys follow to stay upto date about cryptocurrencies, tips, technical analysis etc. Who according to you is the absolute best at it with a proven track record?

I have a friend seeking opinion and I felt it's best to take a discussion approach to this and find out from fellow Steemians who their favourite go-to YouTuber is.

Hopefully these guys will one day find it worth while to use Steem Dapps such as @dtube but I digress.

Anyway, I'm looking forward to your comments. They don't necessarily have to be on YouTube, can be a Dtuber as well ofcourse. :)


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Why You Should Vote For Firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  2. Steem.Chat Contest #65

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

Nice list

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I'm sure there are some new ones because I've quit listening to crypto content for the most part, but those are ones I've enjoyed for at least a year now.

I use watch many of them but as i have gain some experience so i rather believe on my research but still i like to watch money guru videos.

Posted using Partiko Android

agree with you
you can and you can watch everything - but you only need to rely on yourself - otherwise your money cried

I have stopped looking towards YouTube and instead now follow only peoplebthat create content and share withinthe Steem community like @marketingmonk. Others include @louisthomas, @crypt0 and @boxmining.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I personally go by the title... is it something I hold, news about something I hold, a new project that may be integrated into something I hold... in short either validation of my choices... or time to bring out my dead for the cart.

Congratulations @firepower! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You received more than 170000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 180000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@dmae is his steemit tag but his youtube account has a different name. He links and summarizes his videos here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sumit kapoor -The Money Guru and Altcoin Buzz.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nobody that I do (regularly). But I do follow a few guys here in the steem ecosystem. Some of them are:

  1. @crypt0
  2. You
  3. @theycallmedan
  4. ......

Put up the quality ones because there are so many scams out there that we deserve to find some people who have decent opinions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97