You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA – The Next Gen Content Delivery Network

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

These are really catchy lines my friend @flash07. In your introduction post I read that you are developer & designer but you never mentioned you are expert in marketing too. Because I only expert in marketing can thought of these kind of things.

Thank you so much for such a nice comment my friend. I put those quotes because I thought NOIA is doing all those things for us. I don't think anyone will get this kind of easy cryptocurrency. By using their test net we are helping our selves and others - at the same time we are getting reward too.

Thanks again @techbuzz07.

Sort:  

I put those quotes because I thought NOIA is doing all those things for us. I don't think anyone will get this kind of easy cryptocurrency. By using their test net we are helping our selves and others - at the same time we are getting reward too.

Agree with you 100% my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63