How Does Proof Of Weak Hands Work?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

med5.png

I see a lot of people calling Proof Of Weak Hands or PD3 a scam and I am here to set the record straight. First of all, you can look through my older posts and you see I have not shilled much. However, this project makes me want to.

First of all, I am an old 4chan user and lover of memes. This is why I was so drawn to PoWH when I started going through the site. It is very much a mixture of meme magic and satire that will leave you thinking it has to be a joke.

Once you make it to actually learning how the smart contract works, however, you start to realize there is nothing funny about what has been done here. This is the third revision of a great idea and it is at it's prime now. The smart contract has been audited by many and everything is opensource and transparent, no bs or scamming. The first versions had some security issues but all of that stuff is fixed and we are rocking and rolling.

The way PoWH works is very fun. It is a game played on the Ethereum network. In this game, you buy in with Eth and receive P3D tokens. When you buy in you lose 10% and when you sell there is also a 10% fee so you take a 20% (technically 19% in reality) loss right away. From there, every token bought gives you a piece of the pie. The 10% that the buy takes from the buyer is split evenly across ALL tokens. This is also true when selling, 10% is split across all tokens. This means that if you have a strong hand, you make money in big sell offs by holding and gaining a bigger portion of the pie plus the divs from all the sellers. True, the token price will fall but a strong hand knows it will go back up right? That is the fun in the game.

I have read the smart contract and this is no scam. Nobody can run off with your money. I have been staying even or going positive, from where I bought in 5 or 6 days ago, even with this huge Eth drop. If nothing is, it serves as an amazing hedge.

In the end I hope you will take an honest look at a completely transparent project with an amazing community behind it. As always, thanks for taking the time to read and use the link at the bottom to check out the project!

Proof Of Weak Hands : powh.io

Sort:  

I'm happy you are on the proof of weak hands boat you are not alone my friend ;-)

but powh coin is a ponzy scheme.

Good explanation, im also in the game @ http://powh.eu and its great so far!

I think we are early....

Indeed friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55